This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Brockham Green CC - 1st XI Vs Worplesdon & Burpham CC - Twenty20

Fixture Details

Type :Cup: Southwest Surrey Midweek Cup - Knock-out Stage 2017 - Semi FinalDate :Thursday 3rd August 2017
Toss:Brockham Green CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:18:00
Ground: Recreation GroundRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Brockham Green CC - 1st XI - Won by 7 runs
Brockham Green CC - 1st XIWorplesdon & Burpham CC - Twenty20
Score130 for 5 (20 overs) 'b' 't'123 for 9 (20 overs)

Brockham Green CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Bill Scott-Maldenct Unsureb  Hannes Black3000
2Jonny Ellisretired not out50140
3Ed Clementsb  Mathew Lambert2000
4Mike Ellisrun out (Unsure)40040
5Josh Millernot out19200
6Philip Brownb  Tharan Raja2000
7Mike Silenceb  Tharan Raja0000
8S Cholerton*not out0000
9Kev Perrindid not bat
10Lewis Morleydid not bat
11Tom Holmesdid not bat
Extras       b (5), lb (5), w (2), nb (2)14
Wickets 5
Overs 20

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Hannes Black4020100
2Mathew Lambert4015100
3Richard Curtis4030000
4Tharan Raja4027200
5Jaikumar Uvaraju4028000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets101

Worplesdon & Burpham CC - Twenty20


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Tom Blaxlandlbwb  Mike Silence8108
2Jaikumar Uvaraju*b  Philip Brown371242
3Piriyatharan Thangarajahct Philip Brownb  Mike Ellis6107
4Hannes Blackct Ed Clementsb  Philip Brown211128
5Tharan Rajab  Josh Miller6106
6James Hopperrun out (Unsure)5104
7Richard Curtisb  Tom Holmes1002
8Sutharsan Yoganathanct Bill Scott-Maldenb  Tom Holmes12116
9Richard Brainnot out2005
10Vasanthan Manoharanb  Mike Silence0003
11Mathew Lambertnot out1003
Extras       b (2), lb (1), w (19), nb (2)24
Wickets 9
Overs 20

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Mike Silence4023260
2S Cholerton2.4013020
3Mike Ellis4015160
4Tom Holmes4030252
5Josh Miller2.4021100
6Philip Brown2.4018200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets31

Match Officials

UmpiresRoger Welch, Andi Ellis
ScorersCatherine Ellis