This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Wonersh CC - Midweek XI Vs Slinfold CC - Twenty20

Fixture Details

Type :League: Southwest Surrey Midweek Cup - League Stage 2016Date :Tuesday 21st June 2016
Toss:Wonersh CC - Midweek XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:18:00
Ground: Wonersh CommonRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Wonersh CC - Midweek XI - Won by 1 wicket
Wonersh CC - Midweek XISlinfold CC - Twenty20
Score124 for 8 (18.5 overs) 't'122 for 7 (20 overs) 'b'
Game Points20
Penalty Points00
Total Points20

Slinfold CC - Twenty20


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Mushal Muradct Max Lincoln (T20 Wizards)b  Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)19200
2Sean Overtonrun out (Dan Mercer (T20 Wizards))0000
3Ben McCloudst Avinil Paul (T20 Wizards)b  Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)3000
4Ross Pollecuttct Elliot Cozens (T20 Wizards)b  Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)14110
5John Barrelct Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)b  Martin King (T20 Wizards)11000
6Guy Thorne*not out38320
7Craig Dentrun out (Max Lincoln (T20 Wizards))4000
8Liam Mayb  Elliot Cozens (T20 Wizards)0000
9Ben Overtonnot out2000
10Sam Brookerdid not bat
11Nicolas Robinsondid not bat
Extras       lb (1), w (26), nb (4)31
Wickets 7
Overs 20

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

4-1 Sean Overton (Mushal Murad-0*); 22-2 Ben McCloud (Mushal Murad-10*); 47-3 Ross Pollecutt (Mushal Murad-16*); 62-4 Mushal Murad (John Barrel-1*); 100-5 John Barrel (Guy Thorne-24*); 118-6 Craig Dent (Guy Thorne-35*); 120-7 Liam May (Guy Thorne-35*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Elliot Cozens (T20 Wizards)409140
2Jack Emmings (T20 Wizards)4029060
3Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)4019320
4Martin King (T20 Wizards)40281142
5Chris Hill (T20 Wizards)2.4021000
6Max Lincoln (T20 Wizards)1.2015002
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets12

Wonersh CC - Midweek XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Max Lincoln (T20 Wizards)st Craig Dentb  Sean Overton192018
2Dan Mercer (T20 Wizards)b  Ben McCloud7107
3Steve Cozens (T20 Wizards)b  Ben McCloud1009
4Elliot Cozens (T20 Wizards)b  Sean Overton192018
5Avinil Paul (T20 Wizards)b  Guy Thorne70011
6Kuda Kamoto (T20 Wizards)*†ct Liam Mayb  Guy Thorne342220
7Chris Hill (T20 Wizards)run out (Ben McCloud)40015
8Jack Emmings (T20 Wizards)b  Guy Thorne0002
9Paul Kenyon (T20 Wizards)not out3006
10Martin King (T20 Wizards)not out0000
Extras       b (1), lb (2), w (27)30
Wickets 8
Overs 18.5

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Nicolas Robinson4032020
2Ben McCloud4024240
3Sean Overton2.50282120
4Sam Brooker4018020
5Guy Thorne4019370
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets31

Match Officials

UmpiresAlan Thorn, Rex Stevens
ScorersSarah Woodhams